Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

You can’t do that on the internet !

Leave a comment


mug_bricks

Okay, so some of you are probably wondering what the heck I look like. Apart from a few pics at Facebook and Flickr, I’ve kept a pretty low profile. It wasn’t always that way. But things happen and I just wanted to lay low for a while.

Today I went to a 11:30 Mass and then hung out in a coffee shop for a while after. By the time I got home I was in a silly mood and wanted to do a selfie. So here’s a silly selfie.

The effect is “Brick Wall” in Photoshop Elements. I adjusted the lighting angle to make it look more like getting run over or attacked by a staple gun than just mere bricks.

Life goes on. Life is good. Maybe next time I’ll do a serious one. Or a smile. 🙂

Author: Earthpages.org

Earthpages.org is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Make a difference. Submit your article today!

What are you thinking?

