Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

I rediscovered some old photo discs…

Leave a comment


Image via Tumblr

Image via Tumblr

I used to spend untold hours playing around with 8bf filters. I never really got thaaaat good at it. But I do enjoy fixing pics. This is from a photo disc I bought years ago at FutureShop (defunct Canadian superstore bought out by Best Buy) when Earthpages was just starting out. Soon after, Flickr and other image sources became available, and I forgot all about my old discs.

Some of the pics are a bit dated. But the classic shots are always good.

So looks like I’ll be doing more dumb captions for a while!  🙂

Author: Earthpages.ca

Earthpages.ca is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Write as many entries as you like. We're not afraid of new ideas!

What are you thinking?

