Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Christmas in April

Leave a comment


www.GIFCreator.me_9mxx7c

Funny story behind this one. I take my Mom up to Richmond Hill to get her hair done. It’s a small, quaint old town just north of Toronto—almost part of Toronto, with the incredible urban sprawl that’s going on.

Anyhow, as she was getting her hair done, I walked across Yonge Street (a busy street) to a Tim Horton’s. But the service was pretty slow at Tim’s, and I only had about 10 minutes before I had to pick her up. So I waltzed into a nearby variety store, feeling expansive and relaxed, having gotten out of the city core for a while. Deciding I needed a Coke, I grabbed this one. I laughed. Nice and fresh.

This can was sitting on the store shelf last Saturday. But I bought it anyway. Just had to. Love the Xmas design.!

Author: Earthpages.ca

Earthpages.ca is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Write as many entries as you like. We're not afraid of new ideas!

What are you thinking?

