Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Late nite music…

Leave a comment


I love music and often put a cd on after everything has quieted down in the house. I tend to Pin(terest) what I’m listening to if it’s new and I’m forming an opinion. Admittedly, I’m on this cd for the first time, and only about 3/4 the way though. So this is a tentative opinion. Sometimes it takes a while for music to sink in. You know, you’re doing the dishes and that tune just keeps coming to mind… So we’ll see. But here’s tonight’s take.

Author: Earthpages.ca

Earthpages.ca is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Write as many entries as you like. We're not afraid of new ideas!

What are you thinking?

