Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

another shot of bucharest

Leave a comment


Bucharest – Google Earth via Tumblr – click image for fullsize

Being a perfectionist, it bothered me that Lady Gaga wasn’t quite vertical.. so I went back to Google Earth on my computer. The big screen is nice… easier to navigate and find your way around. Anyhow, thought I’d post another angle of the same scene. The red square at left is a McDonalds, or looks like one from another angle.

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

What are you thinking?

