Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Easter’s gone but not the calories…

4 Comments


Yep, that’s right. My new banner was taken on Easter Monday. It’s a wonderful time to go to Mass. Not crowded at all. And a really nice drive downtown without the usual, crazed traffic.

This particular church, St. Michael’s Cathedral, is under renovation, and has been for quite a while.

Anyhow, Easter is gone but not the calories. Am I the only one who picked up an extra inch around the midsection over Easter?

I bet not… 🙂

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

4 thoughts on “Easter’s gone but not the calories…

  1. Happy Easter. Better late than never. Makes me realize how far behind I am on my blogroll.

    Like

  2. I’m sure when you come back it will be stellar.

    Like

What are you thinking?

