Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Old wine in new skins

1 Comment


I just updated an article at earthpages.org. It is about mysticism, science and politics. The article has been kicking around earthpages since at least 2008. When I looked at it today, I couldn’t believe how poorly written it was. Slightly embarrassing!

I don’t know why it was so lousy back then. But I do know that that is why I had previously copyrighted the material. I really did not want anyone else to repost my article in any way because I knew it sucked (stylistically, that is).

But I think it is relatively okay now. It is a very old piece. And I have tried to rework it to make it flow and also to make it readable. I don’t know how successful it is. But I’m not so ashamed to lift the copyright now. So please check it out and if you feel like it you can now reblog.

This was dictated using dragon software and posted via email.

Sent from my iPad

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

One thought on “Old wine in new skins

  1. Yikes. I just revised it AGAIN after a good, refreshing nap!

    Like

What are you thinking?

