Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Orion’s belt

2 Comments


A tune I’ve been working on over the past few days. More like a sketch than a finished product. Might add a bit more something to it. Not sure just what yet… maybe some distant talking with the ol’ telephone wire FX. We’ll see…

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

2 thoughts on “Orion’s belt

  1. Beautiful. I felt my heart chakra open right up and clarity poured into my energy field. It felt complete and so did I. Especially after a mind-bending week in a corporate office. Deeply therapeutic. Thank you!

    Like

  2. Thanks Lee. There are times when I work on this stuff that I do get into a pretty nice headspace. But I never know if anyone else will get it, mostly because I’m just learning, I guess. Today I spent over an hour just trying to get more control over that “whoosh” sound that’s so popular these days. It all takes time… 🙂

    Like

What are you thinking?

