Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Well, I took it back…

Leave a comment


After testing out the Casio (see below) it went back to the shop for a full refund. I feel sorry for people living in countries where you can’t do that. Nothing worse than getting stuck with something you’re not happy with. Speaking of not being happy, I just came across this Woody Allen interview from 1971. I only watched the first five minutes but that’s long for me.  He lies through the whole thing. Not sure if it’s staged or not but it’s pretty funny. The guy is a comic genius.

https://twitter.com/earthpages/status/328695746121564162

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

What are you thinking?

