Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Stress Eating and Meditation

1 Comment


Image via Pinterest / outsideonline.com

I’ve been dealing with some unusually high stressors over the past couple of weeks, so haven’t been posting here as often as usual. But I wanted to post something, so looked over some of my volunteer question and answers at allexperts.com.

This one leaped out because earlier tonight I succumbed to my old habits and pigged out a bit. Eating and stress are so related. It’s like the stress opens the door for old negative patterns and influences. Anyhow, tomorrow night is another night, and hopefully I’ll clamp down and get back into my healthy eating patterns again!

Stress Eating and Meditation » http://en.allexperts.com/q/Meditation-2544/2012/10/stress-eating-meditation.htm

Related News Story:

Related articles

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

One thought on “Stress Eating and Meditation

  1. Pingback: Back in Single Digits Again! | Healthy Living

What are you thinking?

