Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

jesus-of-the-snow-vintage

Leave a comment


jesus-of-the-snow-vintage by earthpages
jesus-of-the-snow-vintage, a photo by earthpages on Flickr.

taken on feb 10 2013… just played around to make it look like it was found in the attic… (uploaded to Flickr as a bmp). If I’m in a finicky mood, it can be mildly frustrating uploading to Flickr. Compare the color mix to the image above. Personally, I’d like a combo of the two. But if I did that, by the time it’s uploaded to Flickr, the color mix changes again. So… I thought I’d just post both.

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

What are you thinking?

