Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

QUESTION: hello someone told me that im a sirian star seed

1 Comment


I really enjoy doing volunteer work at allexperts.com because people are always asking me stuff that I have to look up. So it’s a good way to stay current and informed.

Anyhow, one of the more recent questions was in the UFOs/Aliens category. The person asked how I felt about the idea that she was a Sirian star seed. The idea of the star seed is that God didn’t create us out of nothing but, rather, humanity was seeded and is being invisibly guided by some advanced species from another world.

At first the idea might sound weird. But when you consider what mankind can do with plants and animals in the 21st century, well, maybe it’s not so far fetched.

I don’t pretend to know. But I do offer my psychologically based word of caution. See my answer here: http://en.allexperts.com/q/UFOs-Aliens-2138/2013/1/starseed.htm

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

One thought on “QUESTION: hello someone told me that im a sirian star seed

  1. Pingback: Q/A – Madness and Meditation | Michaelwclark.com

What are you thinking?

