Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

NTCI Core

1 Comment




NTCI Core, originally uploaded by earthpages.

Unfortunately I only had an old cell phone with me… but just left to the tree, alumni might be able to see the old familiar red and grey stripe on the inside wall of… ? the gym?

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

One thought on “NTCI Core

  1. It’s too bad I didn’t have my usual camera. It was a bright, vivid moment when the sun peeked out for just a few minutes. All the bulldozers working away reminded me of an Isaac Asimov novel I read years ago called The Caves of Steel.

    But all I had was the cell. I guess it just wasn’t meant to be a million dollar photo! 😉

    Like

What are you thinking?

