Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

No rest for the weary

Leave a comment


I’ve been working hard updating Earthpages with some new and necessary changes. Most notably, the old Policy and Disclaimer is now out of date and has been updated and moved to the WordPress site.

Geocities died around the same time as I was making these changes. I had a submission form there which, like the P&D, is now incorporated in the WordPress site.

It’s actually better this way. I’ve been meaning to make these changes but it all takes time…

I guess the next step is to learn how or get some whiz kid to set up a WordPress.org site. The advantage to that would be more customization, a wider appearance, etc. The disadvantage is that I’d be flying solo and no longer in the WordPress.com ‘hive’ which I really like.

Anyhow, the beat goes on as some old punk rocker put it. I guess it was David Byrne (sp?).

Until next time…

🙂

Share

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

What are you thinking?

