Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

Lovers and Other Strangers now podcast

7 Comments


Toronto Glitters by Cliph

Toronto Glitters by Cliph

Toronto’s CHFI FM radio has put its top-rated “Lovers and Other Strangers,” hosted by Don Jackson, online as a free podcast (which means you can download it to your media player).

This isn’t the usual top 40 mix. Jackson blends wisdom, spirit and inspiration readings with today’s pop.

http://feeds2.feedburner.com/loversandstrangers

Author: Earthpages.org

Earthpages.org is about dialogue, understanding and positive change. Make a difference. Submit your article today!

7 thoughts on “Lovers and Other Strangers now podcast

  1. I am listening to web recordings of Lovers and other Strangers here in France, reminding me of evening drives home while living in Canada, always looking forward to this hour of relaxation after a long day at work. Thank you for providing the recordings so that I can once again enjoy Don Jacksons voice and choices of programs.

    Like

  2. This radio show was a big part of my childhood. It’s comforting being able to listen to it again. Thanks.

    Like

  3. What a joy to hear these great radio broadcasts again. I go back to the Candlelight and Wine program on CHFI hosted by the GREAT Don Parish.

    Like

  4. My house is quiet…. the radio is off… I miss you Don…. Thank you for being in my life… you truly are my anchor my light and Angel of music…

    Like

  5. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Bless you!

    Like

  6. Lovely and enjoyable post.Thank you for following my blog.Blessed and happy 2015.

    Like

What are you thinking?

