Michaelwclark.com

Just my stuff

The Pilgrim’s Progress

3 Comments


It was snowy today so I took my camera with me for a walk… the nice thing about having an older camera is you don’t freak out when it gets covered with snow. Although it did make some unhappy sounds when I got back inside.

The Pilgrim’s Progress

Author: Michael Clark

I'm the administrator of Earthpages.org | Earthpages.ca with a Joint Honours B.A. in Psychology/Sociology at York and Trent U, an M.A. in Philosophy and Religion at Visva-Bharati, India, and a Ph.D. in Religious Studies at UOttawa.

3 thoughts on “The Pilgrim’s Progress

  1. Man, I’m glad I live in Texas – it’s in the 70’s today 😉

    Like

  2. Yeah, it takes getting used to. Actually, Toronto isn’t that extreme ‘cos it’s moderated by Lake Ontario. Now Ottawa, where I did my doctorate, that’s another story. I couldn’t believe the cold. But I got used to it. So now this seems manageable in comparison… actually snow is quite enjoyable. But it won’t last long here. We’re hovering around freezing right now… next few days temps are rising.

    Like

  3. Cameras work well with small umbrellas. Gives them quality without the freak out.

    Like

What are you thinking?

